Hershey Announces Office Locations in Mifflintown and Lewistown
 HARRISBURG – Rep.-elect John Hershey (R-Franklin/Juniata/Mifflin) and his staff are ready to serve residents of the 82nd Legislative District at offices in Mifflintown and Lewistown.

“My staff and I are eager to begin serving the residents of the 82nd District, and since we assumed the office locations that former Rep. Adam Harris held, the transition will be without a break in service,” Hershey said.

Residents of the 82nd District can visit district offices Mondays through Fridays from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. at 28 Industrial Circle in Mifflintown and from 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. at 3 Monument Square in Lewistown.

Hershey looks forward to hosting an open house at both district offices and will share information about the events when it is available.

The 82nd District includes the townships of Beale, Bratton, Delaware, Derry, Fannett, Fayette, Fermanagh, Granville, Greenwood, Lack, Menno, Metal, Milford, Monroe, Oliver, Spruce Hill, St. Thomas, Susquehanna, Turbett, Tuscarora and Walker; as well as the boroughs of Burnham, Juniata Terrace, Lewistown, McVeytown, Mifflin, Mifflintown, Port Royal and Thompsontown.

Residents can learn more about Hershey at RepHershey.com and can follow him on Facebook at (Facebook page). There, they will find information on the latest legislative developments in Harrisburg, state programs and the latest happenings in the 82nd District.

Representative-Elect John Hershey
82nd Legislative District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives